Bread Angels baking and/or teaching near you

From the South West at the top of the list to Southern France at the bottom of the list, scroll down and contact one of our growing number of Bread Angels working near you.  They are all happy to discuss what they do, how they work, and to take your order for real bread.


South West

Martin Judd (baking and teaching) – Shaftesbury, Dorset

What the Dickens Bakery
whatthedickensbakery@gmail.com

Jonathon Hammond (baking) – Bere Alston, near Yelverton, Devon

Pepper Street Breads
jonathanhammond@btinternet.com

Claire Chippendale (baking and teaching) – Taunton

Claire’s Kitchen
claireskitchentaunton@gmail.com

London

Rosie Clark (baking and teaching) – Fulham, SW6
rosiejeanclark@gmail.com

Ute Theobald (baking) – Herne Hill

Brotkitchen
ute@brotkitchen.com

Silvia Cocco (baking) – Southfields

Breadsmith London
crumb@breadsmithlondon.co.uk

Lawrence Leason (baking) – Hackney

Hackney Bread Kitchen
lawrence@hackneybreadkitchen.co.uk

Jenny Hammerton (baking) – Muswell Hill

Loaf on Mars
jenny@silverscreensuppers.com

Anissa Msallem (baking) – South Woodford

Song Bird Bakery
anissamsallem@hotmail.com

Julia Farkas (baking and teaching) – East Sheen

Our Bread
julifarkas@hotmail.com

Ildiko Toth (baking) – Chigwell, Essex, Greater London

Cultured Bread* Bakery
Ildiko@culturedbread.co.uk

Mary Maclean (baking) – Highgate

Langdon Park Bread
langdonparkbread@yahoo.co.uk

Gill Grant (baking and teaching) – Eltham

The Bread House
Gill@thebreadhouse171.com

Sara Ward (baking and teaching) – Brentford

Hen Corner
Life@HenCorner.com

Brenda Daly (baking and teaching) – Isleworth

Daly Bread Isleworth Micro Bakery
info@dalybread.co.uk

Middlesex

Alex Sumner (baking and teaching) – Teddington

Well Bread
well_bread@btinternet.com

Lucy Johnson (baking & teaching) – St Margarets

Lucy’s Loaves
lucy@lucysloaves.co.uk

Surrey

Jennifer Farrell (baking and teaching) -Bracknell

Bread and Buttery
jennie@jacc.org.uk

Keith Kirby (baking and teaching) – Guildford

Lekito
keith@lekito.co.uk

Ruth Macintyre (baking and teaching) – Brockham

Ruth’s Little Kitchen
ruth@ruthslittlekitchen.co.uk

Charlotte Crockford (baking) – Epsom

Bake 88
bake88@btinternet.com

South East

Penny Smith (baking) – Faversham, Kent

Rustic Bakes
pennybakes@icloud.com

Fiona Watson Brown (baking) – Worthing, West Sussex

Flour Water Bread
emailfwb@btopenworld.com

North

Sarah King (baking) – Cumbria

Bread by Sarah
sarah@breadbysarah.com

Katherine Moore (baking) – Sale, Manchester

Zymologist Sourdough Bakery
zymologistsmcr@gmail.com

Irina Ruseva (baking) – Urmston, Manchester

Flour & Soul Bakery
flourandsoulbakery@gmail.com

Alexandra Vaughan (baking and teaching) – Wakefield, West Yorkshire

The Crow’s Rest Bakehouse
alexandra@thecrowsrestbakehouse.co.uk

Matthew Jones (baking) – Belper, mid-Derbyshire

Fieldfare Bakery
matthew@fieldfarebakery.co.uk

Herts/Beds/Bucks

Jane Todd & Sarah Cripps (baking and teaching) – Harpendon, Herts
The Kitchen Front Bakery

Sarah Rogers (baking) – Chilterns

Half Acre Bakes
Halfacrebakes@gmail.com

Paul Hudson (baking) – Oxhey Village, Hertfordshire

Old School Bakery
paul@oldschoolbakery.co.uk

Jessica Maitland (baking) – Colmworth, Bedfordshire

Colmworth Micro Bakery
colmworthmicrobakery@outlook.com

Gill Flesher (baking) – Kings Langley, Hertfordshire

The Langley Loafery
flesheg@gmail.com

South

Emma Franklin (baking) – Liphook, Hampshire

The Old Dairy Bakery
emmarfranklin@gmail.com

Darrin Romp (baking) – Waterlooville, Hampshire

The Hampshire Real Bread Company
info@hampshirerealbread.co.uk

Alex Wilcox (baking) – Bordon, Hampshire

Rise and Shine Bakehouse
risenshinebakehouse@gmail.com

Berkshire

Lucie Steele (baking) – Hermitage

Birch Bread
luciemmsteel@gmail.com

Caroline Smith (baking) – Maidenhead

Three Bees Bakery
caroline@thethreebeesbakery.co.uk

Midlands

Michelle Stratford (baking) – Leicester

Planet Leicester Bakers
planetleicesterbakers@outlook.com 

Laura Cheatle (baking and teaching) – Buxton

Pig and Pepper Deli
pigandpepper@outlook.com

Shola Hingston (baking) – Aston-on-Clun SY7

Lechem Bakes
lechembakes@gmail.com

Zak and Nzinga (baking) – Birmingham

Blackbirds Micro Bakery
nest@blackbirdsmicrobakery.com

West Country and Wales

Helen Bevan (baking)
Corsham SN139WH
lelbevan@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Wilson (baking and teaching) – Overton on Dee, North Wales
For bread: mabaker.cococart.co
For Bread Classes: www.mabaker.london

Nick Hanford (baking) – Bridgend, South Wales

Bara Boy Bakery
nick.hanford1@gmail.com

Oxfordshire

Sue Brown (baking) – Lower Heyford, Bicester

Forge House Bakery
forgehousebakery@btinternet.com

East Anglia

Justin Christoforou-Hazlewood (baking) – Long Stratton, Norfolk

The Doorstep Bakery
thedoorstepbakery@icloud.com

Poppy Walker (baking) – Graveley, near St Neots, Cambridgeshire

Rosetree Cottage Bakery
rosetreecottagebakery@outlook.com

Karen Drury-Peppercorn (baking) – West Wickham, Cambridge

Kbroffee 
Hellokbroffee@gmail.com

Rosie Clark (baking and teaching) – South Creake,  North Norfolk
rosiejeanclark@gmail.com

Di Holba (baking and teaching) – Hunts End, Buckden, Cambridgeshire – More details coming soon

Southern France

Christiane Jourdain (baking) – Manfaucon, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Maison Manechal
cn.jourdain@gmail.com

Follow our Bread Angels around the world on Instagram:

Ni in Thailand – @NiSennen
Jane in Mexico – @VirtuousBread
Cristina in Georgia – @CristinasCulinaryCabaret